Blog Hop giveaway

I am honored to be a part of the blog hop celebrating Carrie’s birthday today, She’s wonderful to talk to and I was surprised to learn that she’s younger than I am age wise (I will be 29 in about 6 months) – she certainly doesn’t sound her age at all!

Now onto the reason you’re here, giveaways! Thanks to the many people who helped me put this together, including (but not limited to) Natasha Duncan-Drake (@beren_writes), Cheryl Rainfield (@CherylRainfield), Patti Roberts (@PattiRoberts7) and everyone who intentionally or not, gave me enough items to put together a massive swag pack.

Thank you all, but I especially have to thank Kenya Wright (@Firebaptizedd), she not only offered one of her e-books as part of the prizes given away but she also sent me a paperback copy as well for the blog hop. Because of that, those of you in the US/CA will have a chance at it, along with a swag pack included.

I haven’t forgotten any international readers either, you will have the option of choosing an e-book pack of your choice; I have gathered two of them, one for Amazon’s Kindle and one for the Nook and other e-readers such as Kobo.

If the second winner choses the same pack as the first, both will have the same books, I will re-draw and will also do so if I do not hear from any of the winners within 24 hours after the contest is over – it will last until Saturday, April 7th at 11:59 pm EST.

/*{literal}{/literal}*/a Rafflecopter giveawayYou need javascript enabled to see this giveaway.

My fellow blog hop members as well as the person who organized this are below:

Posted on April 4, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I love swag! so really thats what I like most about this giveaway lol. I think swag is a great way to get a new readers attention. It's so fun!

    michellejoy07 (at) hotmail (dot) com

Leave a Reply

